Team

Dr. Jan Piasecki
Research team leader
Email: jan.piasecki@uj.edu.pl 
More information here.

Paweł Gwiaździński
PhD candidate
Email: pawel.gwiazdzinski@doctoral.uj.edu.pl 
More information: Researchgate, c-lab.

 

Agnieszka Masson Lempart
Administrative project manager
Email: agnieszka.lempart@uj.edu.pl

 

Prof. Jonas R. Kunst
Research group leader
Email: j.r.kunst@psykologi.uio.no
More information here.
Aleksander Gundersen
PhD candidate
Email: aleksander.gundersen@psykologi.uio.no

Prof. Mikołaj Morzy
Research group leader
Email: mikolaj.morzy@put.poznan.pl 
More information: Linkedin

Izabela Krysińska
PhD candidate
Email: izabela.krysinska@doctorate.put.poznan.pl
Tomi Wójtowicz
PhD candidate
Email: tomi.wojtowicz@doctorate.put.poznan.pl

Agata “Oleynova” Olejniuk
Senior technical officer
Email: agata.olejniuk@put.poznan.pl
More information: Linkedin

Dr. hab. Rafał Ryguła
Research group leader
Email: rygula@gmail.com
More information here.

Michał Piksa
PhD candidate
Email: piksa@if-pan.krakow.pl
More information: Orcid, Researchgate, Linkedin

 

Wielkość fontu
Kontrast